Contact Us

General Enquiries

Bath Office
19-21c Charles Street
Bath
BA1 1HX

Tel: 01225 584 950
e-mail: info@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Press Enquiries

Lyndsey Mayhew

e-mail: lyndseym@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Marketing

Georgina Southam
e-mail: georginas@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Editorial

Trotman

Della Oliver
e-mail:dellao@trotman.co.uk

Pathfinder

Kevin Freeborn
e-mail:kevinf@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

White Ladder

Beth Bishop
e-mail:bethb@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Crimson and Pocket Bibles

Beth Bishop
email:bethb@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Finance

Julie Hegarty
e-mail:julieh@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Advertising

Books/Digital
Lee Scott
Tel: 0208 4454464
e-mail: lees@crimsonpublishingservices.co.uk

International Sales and Rights

Allison Olson
mobile: 651-808-1970
email: allisonroo@comcast.net
email: allisonlettersoup@gmail.com
website: lettersoupagency.com

South East Asia
Publishers International Marketing
Chris Ashdown
email: chris@pim-uk.com

South Africa
Phambili Agencies
email: marial@phambili.com

Australia & New Zealand
Woodslane Pty Ltd
email: info@woodslane.com.au

USA/Canada
NBN
email: ajacobs@nbnbooks.com