Contact Us

General Enquiries

Bath Office
21d Charles Street
Bath
BA1 1HX

Tel: 01225 584 950
email: info@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Need an expert?

We can offer parenting and pregnancy experts as well as careers and job hunting experts.

If you’re a journalist who would like to speak to one of our experts please contact our publicist lyndseym@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Sales and Marketing

Sales, Marketing & PR Manager
Lyndsey Mayhew
email: lyndseym@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Marketing Manager – Trotman
Julia Dance
email: Julia@trotman.co.uk

International Rights

Allison Olson
mobile: 651-808-1970
email: allisonroo@comcast.net
email: allisonlettersoup@gmail.com
website: lettersoupagency.com

Trotman Advertising

Crimson Publishing Services
Simon Connor
email: simonc@crimsonpublishingservices.co.uk

Time Out Advertising

The Media Sales House
Deborah Maclaren
email: deborah_maclaren@themediasaleshouse.co.uk

Distribution

Grantham Book Services (GBS)
e-mail: Orders@gbs-tbs-co.uk 

USA/Canada

National Book Network (NBN)
http://nbnbooks.com/

Publishers Group West (PGW)
http://www.pgw.com/

 

Editorial

Trotman
Della Oliver
email: dellao@trotman.co.uk

Pathfinder
Kevin Freeborn
email: kevinf@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

White Ladder, Crimson and Pocket Bibles
Beth Bishop
email: bethb@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Time Out
Sophie Blacksell Jones
email: sophiejbjones@googlemail.com

Finance

Julie Hegarty
email: julieh@crimsonpublishing.co.uk